Four Years On

df

Today marks four years since I first started this WordPress. From the beginning the hope here was to wax verbose about my writing and give myself an outlet for creativity that wasn’t bent solely towards work-writing. Somewhere down the line it became the hub for my little internet empire. None of this would be possible without the active support of all my followers, whether on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr(s), Goodreads or indeed here.

Coincidentally, and through no effort of my own, I also discovered today that I have a Wikipedia entry. That seems to sum up the distance I’ve come in four years. Here’s hoping the next four are as fun and exciting!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Four Years On

  1. Turkadactyl

    Congratulations on the Wikipedia entry.

Leave a Reply

